This website uses cookies, which are necessary for you to login to the My ICCA section, integrate social media and track visits to our website. ICCA is legally obliged to ask your permission to use cookies and to inform you about how we use them. By continuing to use our website you are accepting our use of cookies as described in our Privacy Policy. Find Out MoreContinue
Remember Associations only: Forgot password

Candidates in the ICCA Board of Directors election 2018

Dear ICCA Members, please see below the candidates standing for election.

The official ICCA contact person of the member organisation received an email from Dennis Speet on October 12, 2018. In this email there was a link included so that the official ICCA contact person could click on this link and vote for the candidate of their choice.

Please note that only the official ICCA contact person may vote on behalf of the member organisation (this is the person whose name is shown on the online membership directory of ICCA) they cannot pass on the right to vote to any other person either inside or outside the member company.  Therefore, if the official ICCA contact person is not attending the congress in Dubai we would strongly advise that they should vote as soon as possible using the link they received.

Click on each candidate's name to view their profile.

Presidential Candidates

One vacancy, three candidates 

Eric Bakermans

Juan Jose Garcia

James Rees

Sector: Destination Marketing Candidates

One vacancy, two candidates

Joyce Wittelaar

Aileen Crawford

Sector Venues

Two vacancies, four candidates

Jonas Scharf

Anna Gorska

Clare Amsel

Anja Stas

Geographic Representative for Africa

One vacancy, three candidates

Elishilia Daniel Kaaya

Corne Koch

Nonnie Kubeka